Passaic County Schools


Clifton, NJ Public Schools

Clifton is proud to be home to a variety of schools designed to meet your child’s needs. Clifton currently has seventeen public elementary schools, two middle schools, and one public high school. For more information on the Clifton Public School District and their mission to educate your child, please visit the Clifton Public School’s official website at:

Elementary SchoolsFor a complete list of Clifton’s 17 Elementary Schools, please click here:

Middle Schools

Christopher Columbus

Woodrow Wilson

High Schools

Clifton High School

Clifton, NJ nearby Private/ Charter Schools

Sacred Heart School
K-8th grade

St. Philip the Apostle School
PK-8th grade

Pioneer Academy of Science
PK-12th grade